2020 STAR Board

Romona Jackson - President

Rhonda Wilson - Executive/Artistic Director

Saul Rentz - Supervisor of Operations

Sebrenah Philips - Vice- President

Sulmarie Duncan - Secretary

Daniel Doak - Treasurer

Members at large -

Public Relations - Angela Terrell

Liaison - Stephanie Heinis

Committee Chairs

Budget and Finance - Betty Reaves

Fundraising/Grants - Karen Bethel

Oversight/Operations - Sulmarie Duncan

Public Relations - Angela Terrell

Marketing/Branding - Tawny Collins

Committee Members

Brandon Hall

Annette Kleckley

David Fields

Brenadette Harper

Jasmine Jones

46 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Star Center Theatre, Inc.

Theatre Location

Star Center Theatre

11 NE 23rd Avenue

Gainesville, FL 32609

Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook Clean
  • Instagram